welcome to our world of community
Up to 80 billion US dollars are bet on weekends worldwide.

The sports betting industry thus achieves an annual turnover worldwide of between 700 billion and one trillion US dollars – and the trend is rising. The “Flex-Bet” brand has secured a share of the global market share in the sports betting and gaming industry.

Diamonds are considered the safest investment in the world.

They offer you reliable protection against inflation, economic and financial crises. The diamond is one of the best investment instruments for capital protection. Every diamond we sell is objectively and neutrally evaluated by an internationally recognised certification institute. This evaluation confirms the authenticity and quality of the diamond.

With the Sellflexa Private-Card a modern physical and virtual debit card in various currencies was established on the market.

Under the motto “Easy payment worldwide” and “Withdraw cash in any local currency”, the Sellflexa Private Card is convenient, fast and easy to use for everyone worldwide. The mobile app combines payment, travel and the Automatic-Tax-Refund Program.

Please contact us for more information.

aspira Inclusion Ltd.
Cyprus/Europe
E-Mail: office@aspira-inclusion.com
Internet: www.aspira-inclusion.com

Contact form

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
You need to agree with the terms to proceed
20 - 4 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
Menu

welcome to our world of community
Weltweit werden an Wochenenden bis zu 80 Milliarden US-Dollar gewettet.

Die Sportwetten Branche erreicht somit weltweit einen Jahresumsatz zwischen 700 Milliarden und einer Billion US-Dollar – Tendenz steigend. Mit der Marke „Flex-Bet“ wurde ein Stück des globalen Marktanteils in der Sportwetten- und Glücksspiel-Branche gesichert.

Diamanten gelten als die sicherste Geldanlage der Welt.

Sie bieten Ihnen verlässlichen Schutz vor Inflation, Wirtschafts- und Finanzkrisen. Der Diamant ist eines der besten Anlageinstrumente zur Kapitalsicherung. Jeder von uns verkaufte Diamant wird von einer international anerkannten Zertifizierungsanstalt objektiv und neutral bewertet. Diese Bewertung bestätigt Ihnen die Echtheit und die Qualität des Diamanten.

Mit der Sellflexa Private-Card wurde eine moderne physische und virtuelle Debit-Karte in verschiedenen Währungen auf dem Markt etabliert.

Unter dem Motto „Weltweit einfach bezahlen“ und „Bargeld abheben in jeder Landeswährung“ ist die Sellflexa Private-Card bequem, schnell und einfach für jeden weltweit nutzbar. Die mobile App vereint Payment, Travel und das Automatic-Tax-Refund Program.

Für mehr Informationen nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

aspira Inclusion Ltd.
Cyprus/Europe
E-Mail: office@aspira-inclusion.com
Internet: www.aspira-inclusion.com

Kontaktformular

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.
25 + 2 = ?
Bitte geben Sie das Ergebnis ein, um fortzufahren
Menü